The Management Board is elected by the General Assembly and bears overall responsibility for the management of the association. It attends to all matters that are not delegated to another body by law or the Statutes. The Management Board determines which tasks it delegates to the Head Office and oversee its activities.

Damian Müller

President Swiss Medtech

Council of States Canton Lucerne

Gilbert Achermann

Vice president Swiss Medtech

Beat Egli

Former Zimmer Biomet

Nicoletta Casanova

Advisory Board Swiss Medtech Ticino


Roman Iselin

Johnson & Johnson AG

Dr. Raphael Laubscher

Laubscher Präzision AG

Simon Michel

Ypsomed AG

Katrin Siebenbürger Hacki

Medows Sàrl

Jürgen Sigg

Sigvaris AG

Juliette von Arx

Lifestage Solutions AG